Let's explore 29 cities in Holland with me. Au Pair Experience 1 year in Holland. ประเทศเนเธอร์แลนด์ : เที่ยว 29 เมือง กับโครงการออแพร์steemCreated with Sketch.

in #thai6 years ago

Hello everybody. I would like to share my pictures video experience when I was an au pair 1 year in Holland or The Netherlands. I had free time on the weekend and I had free weekend train ticket as well. Actually I paid 29 Euro every months. I can took every local trains to everywhere in Holland. So on the weekend I always went out to visit different cities. Some cities I visited several times such as Amsterdam, De Zaanse schans-windmills, Haarlem, etc.

The people are so nice in Holland. I love Holland and I'm still missing every moment when I was there. I hope you are enjoy watching my video. Thank you.

Rijkmusium - Amsterdam
IMG_0097.JPG

สวัสดีค่ะ เพื่อนๆชาว Steemit ทุกคน
โรสนำภาพความทรงจำตอนที่เป็นออแพร์อยู่ที่เนเธอร์แลนด์ หรือเราเรียกหันทั่วไปว่า Holland มาทำเป็นวิดีโอภาพมาแบ่งปันให้เพื่อนๆทุกคนได้ดูกัน โรสอยู่ฮอลแลนด์กับโฮสแฟมมิลี่ที่น่ารักมาก มีเด็ก 3 คน เด็กๆนิสัยดี เลี้ยงง่ายมากๆค่ะ ถือว่าโชคดีเลยทีเดียว

โรสได้วันหยุดเสาร์-อาทิตย์ โฮสหรือนายจ้างของโรสแนะนำให้ซื้อตั๋วรถไฟแบบฟรีวิคเอ็น ในราคา 29 ยูโร ถือว่าคุ้มมากค่ะ เพราะถ้าซื้อแบบทั่วไป ราคาจะแพงใช้ได้อยู่ค่ะ ซึ่งเราสามารถขึ้นรถไฟแบบโลคอลไปไหนก็ได้ทุกที่ที่รถไฟไปถึง ในช่วงวันหยุดเสาร์-อาทิตย์ โดยไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่ายเพิ่มเติม เป็นอะไรที่สะดวกและเหมาะสำหรับคนชอบเที่ยวที่ว่างช่วงเสาร์-อาทิตย์มากๆ

โรสไปเที่ยวมาทั้งหมด 29 เมืองค่ะ จริงๆต้องไปเที่ยวได้เยอะกว่านี้ พอดีบางทีก็พักผ่อนอยู่บ้านเฉยๆขี้เกียจไปเที่ยว บางเมืองก็ไปเที่ยวสองสามครั้งเลย เช่นเมืองหลวงอัมสเตอร์ดัม ซึ่งมีสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวหลายแห่งให้เที่ยวชม และมีพิพิธภัณฑ์สำคัญๆหลายแห่งมาก เช่น ไรซ์มิวเซียม ( Rijksmuseum ) ตามภาพข้างบนเลยค่า

หนูบ้านกังหันลมเป็นอีกสถานที่หนึ่งที่ใครมาเยือนเนเธอร์แลนด์ต้องไป พลาดไม่ได้เลยคือ หมู่บ้านกังหันลม หรือ windmills มีอยู่ 2 ที่ค่ะ คือ De Zaanse Schans และ Kinderdijk ซึ่งทั้งสองที่สวยงามไม่แพ้กันเลยค่ะ มีภาพตัวอย่างให้ชมค่ะ

Kinderdijk
IMG_0002.JPG

De Zaanse Schans
IMG_0041.JPG

หวังว่าเพื่อนๆทุกคนคงได้รับความเพลิดเพลินจากวิดิโอที่โรสนำมาแบ่งปันน่ะค่ะ ขอบคุณมากค่ะที่่เข้ามาชม

Sort:  

Screen Shot 2018-01-05 at 8.26.29 PM.png

Next time make sure you get as much reward as possible in SBD. That way you get more rewards.

I can explain to you how sometime later.

ok please explain me.

I think u have gotten it right now.

Thank you very much dear great coach.

this place is very beautiful ...seems very good experience..

Yep I had very nice experience in Holland. Now I'm an au pair in Norway. It's went well too. Nice to meet you.

It’s a very nice place
I’m going every year 2 times in special to Amsterdam and I like to see village around the city.
My next trip is in March 👍

Wow That's great. Have you been to Maastricht? Its in the south of Holland. It's beautiful as well.

Glad you like it! ;-) Make sure to find the things that are not too mainstream and ask locals on the street about their favorite lunch place or restaurant :-)

^_^

Fantastic pictures! I know just what you mean when you say that you're missing it. When I go to any kind of place where I have a lot of fun and new experiences, I always find myself quite sad that it's over now.
By the way, welcome to steemit! I hope you enjoy this platform :)

Thank you. I'm glad to be here. Nice to meet you. We have to enjoy new experiences as well. Lets get new experiences

A Steem based Aupair website would be a blast. We are currently looking for one)

I hope you can find as soon.

Welcome to our Steemit Family - @knircky is a very good man

Hi Nice to meet you. Thank you very much. I see, he is a good man.

Welcome to Steemit! And great first post :-)

Thank you. Nice to meet you here.

Hi @rosethiyada ! .. :) Wellcome to Steemit. I hope you will make success jobs in the here :)) knircky

Hi Thank you. I wish to succeed, and you too.

Welcome to Steemit. You will see that it was a good idea for you to finally take Knircky's advice :) !

Thank you. Nice to meet you. Ya, Knircky is a very good man.

Hi @rosethiyada ! .. :) Wellcome to Steemit. I hope you will make success jobs in the here :)) knircky

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98