Presidential Elections 2018, who will I vote for?

in #usa6 years ago (edited)

I was 10 minutes in front of my computer seeing how Venezuela was, thinking like this country and Dreaming as I would like to see it.

I am a Venezuelan of only 24 years old, I am still living in my homeland, I finish my studies, it can be said that I finish my outings to celebrate, I forgot my few friends who are still here in Caracas, and Not to mention that I do not know, who are the people who are in another part of the world.

I have dreams like any other, I want to have a beautiful house, large, with swimming pool, courts, cinema room and the big kitchen.

I do not talk about cars because I have never liked them but if I can have them now, now the question is. Will you one day, fulfill my dreams in Venezuela?

Maybe? Maybe? Who knows? I do not know.

Think about not spending money from my salary, just give the food tickets to the house, go to my work at the feet and with the help of the subway, without spending or half, like returning. I thought about not having breakfast, lunch, dinner or on the street, because money is not enough for that. To see if I can I can gather to spend it on something I want.

I have put a boxer of the year 2016, because I do not think I buy another. And not to mention the stockings with holes. The clothes to the last plane and without speaking of the shoes and of the water that was put by the highway by the road wet by the damaged sewers.

I have a phone that lets you get to the message of a cardiac arrest. A computer that thank God my mother gave me when I left TSU. You already ask me to accommodate Windows.

The walls of my room are dirty, stained and greteadas, can not be accommodated in case of painting.

If you ask me, who will I vote for? Well, I do not have the slightest idea ...

The evangelical, the brush mustache or the falcon. They are the three candidates for this presidential election. I do not know much about them that I hate politics, I just know what I've seen. But I'm not the only one who can decide for Venezuela.

So many people who still support the government, I believe that they do not lack anyone their clap box. And not familiar is sick because they get all the medicines to heal them. Not to mention that there have also been some of the Venezuelans who have left the country.

The opposition wants the power to steal as the reds did.

While the people just want to buy the food they want to eat, go to know the places they always wanted to know. and others want Donald Trump to invade Venezuela

So, Venezuelan friend, foreigner, you who are reading this. Why should I vote and why? I want to know the opinion of all the people who are in front of their computer on this page, I want to know who I should vote for or maybe I should NOT vote?

1069258463.jpg

You can follow me through my Official Networks.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/xanderbionic/?hl=es-la
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/X-Ander-Bionic-628542920531937/
YouTube: https://www.youtube. com / channel / UC8kgQ_UxGj5KqAhORO8gvQQ? view_as = subscriber
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@x-ander

Sort:  

More Than you Can Think

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43