You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Agenda To Destabilize Europe - How The USA Engineered The Migrant Crisis by Suzie Dawson

in #usa7 years ago

Wow. I was the kind of person who hedged away from "foreign" issues. Not proud of it -but such topics always came across as so complicated to me. Well, that myth's over. This is the kind of lucid writing I wished I had bumped into years ago. Suzie, your dedication to justice & wanting to see what's actually there is truly a thing of beauty.. It's the glue that ties the facts together so clearly. THANK YOU!!!

Sort:  

what incredible praise, thank you so much!! I am so happy to hear that I presented the information in a cohesive enough way to be understood, these topics are so complex and that's not always easy to do, thank you so much for your comment!

You earned every word and so much more. May people worldwide come to understand what's really running the show -- ASAP! (btw, not sure if my comments are accessible to your readers. Will work on that next.) #TRUTH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47