You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: American Revolution Looks Like This

in #usa6 years ago

Off topic, but I like this format.

Sometimes there are so many pictures and videos that my browser apparently can't handle it for some reason and shuts your posts down before I can scroll down. Happens to me with some other media-heavy posters as well but only here on Steemit.

This is fine.

Sort:  

Do you also have trouble playing first-shooter online games in HD or in watching a few YouTube videos at the same time or in HD? I've ran into a bunch of issues too at times as well. You probably know all the variables. Like your browser, like you said.

Firefox

My browser is Firefox and that can be slow from add-ons or maybe even if it is not customized well enough. I have yet to find a better browser yet.

I don't play FSPs, so I can't tell.

Google Chrome is what I use for the most part, Youtube doesn't give me any problems. I also don't have all that many customization either.

I have had trouble with Chrome. In Firefox, I have made changes in the settings, in the about:config found through the address bar which helped it seems at times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39