You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales of the Urban Explorer: Return to Rosebank Mill

in #urbex5 years ago

So sad you did not find the drone. Could have someone else found it? I guess it is not just you two adventure seekers who goes to places like that. Obviously, I would not dare. Just knowing about suicides would put me off 😬 But so awesome to go around the mill with you!

Sort:  

Could have someone else found it?

It's possible but unlikely.. it may be on the roof which without another drone we cant tell!

Just knowing about suicides would put me off

I think I'm generally numb to the spirit world, many of these places have bad histories associated with them but I seldom feel anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81