Story of the Fairy tail exploration

in #urbex8 years ago (edited)

 

After one week driving accross Italy, sleeping in the Golf break without shower, I arrived to this abandoned Italian castle. This place has been considered by many as one of the most beautiful spots urbex existing. The excitement is high despite rumors of alarms and the few pictures at this time that filtered from this place, promising difficulties to access this beauty. After several attempts, I find an entry.

The visit is impressive, the place is huge (360 rooms), the decorations worthy of a fairy tale. Because of backdoors and circular corridors, I lose too much time to find the room to take one specific shot. After three hours there, I hear noise outside. People are coming and they're not photographers. The memory cards contain 1 week of pictures of beautiful places, there is no way to loose them, I decide to leave the place before being caught. 
Those guys are locals, I can see them coming accross the field in front of the castle. Are there locals tourist? Are they guardians? I will never know, I run through the forest to go back to my car and escape from this place, hidden under a bridge in the forest surrounding the casttle.
One day I will be back and finish this exploration. One day....

Sort:  

chouette premier blog ;) je Resteem et follow
pour des infos tu peux voir ici https://steem.io/documentation/ et aussi le white paper
@pickoum

Congratulations @laurentburnier! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63