You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fails of the Urban Explorer: More Bacup

in #urbex5 years ago

Just because you couldn't get in, that doesn't mean you didn't take some awesome photos. You should be very proud of what you gathered. Some of those look like they could be framed for sure. Maybe on the next set you will have better luck!

Sort:  

Thanks @bozz, I do make the most of these situations. That day I would have had to go alone as @bingbabe is too scared to enter most places.

She's also religious and desecrated churches probably wouldn't go down too well.

Some of these I edited with Gimp as they were a little dark. I'm no master at doing this.

Yeah, it's too bad what people do to churches. I actually went to a night club once that was in an old church. It felt a little funny but was kind of cool too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40