Sort:  

I think I am but I'm not entirely sure! I'd definitely love to join and appreciate a good challenge.
Let's keep this feeling going forever! Shall I tell you strikingly attractive and delightfully articulate you are?! (TOTALLY not trying to sway a judge with flattery)
Do you happen to have a link to where I need to go to join up? I am currently navigating on mobile with bad wifi and it is a pain in the ass to say the least.

Lol! Luckily I have @horrorguyian to keep my feet grounded in spite of any flattery ;)

Here is the link to the Discord Channel: https://discordapp.com/invite/v3GpU4N

Once you're on, just click on #Fiction-Workshop and join in! You can PM me through there, @jrhughes, just like on here. Hope to see you there!

oh! derp derp. I am in PAL general all the time! I wonder why I never saw the fiction workshop?
I'll be there AND I'll be square!
I look forward to seeing all the results from you and @horrorguyian!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68356.90
ETH 2509.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53