My Entry The 7 Days Steemit B&W Urban Photography Contest

in #urban-photocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hello! good morning eSteemians and of course to @flamingirl for this challenge.

Here is my first entry since I just know it today. image
This is the original picture taken by me.

image
Proof that it is my work.

image
Screenshot

image
Screenshot

The Story Behind The Picture

I am a Filipina working here in Jizan,Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
This is the Red Sea along in Jizan City.I was there yesterday and took this picture.of the man who was so very busy with his phone along the sea wall.He was a Saudi national.He never knew that I was talking picture the whole front view.I know it is dangerous.i took my own risk in capturing this even it is prohibited by government.But he was a man,but if it is a woman,I can't do the same thing.
This area was a part of the sea filled with rocks and soil just to create this sea wall,where people now enjoying their leisure time.I made photograph with it in the morning that is why few people were just around.People here are going outside mostly night time and keep sleeping from morning to afternoon.
I love to visit this place every weekend taking a bath on the sea and made my health feel better from overwork.

I am using my HUAWEI Y5 2017 a gift from my employer.

Thank you so much.

Vote @steemgigs @good-karma @hr1 @arcange @yehey for witness

@surpassinggoogle as proxy

Support #teardrops smt tokens #untalented #steemsecret #ulogs #esteemapp

KEEP ON STEEMING TO THE MOON

LOVING YOU,
Nanay Deevi

Sort:  

Naa koy video langoy ko dlive naku to

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Thank you my friend.o will check your profile later

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54