My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT B&W URBAN PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST by @flamingirl

Hello Fellow Steemians,
This is my second entry for the 7 Days Steemit B&W Urban Photography Contest that is organised by @flamingirl.

First of all, I would like to thank @flamingirl for organising this.

If you guys wanna participate too, you can check this post.

This is my entry for the day:

creez65q9y.jpg

This is the photograph from the famous Hill Station, Shimla which is Capital of Himachal Pradesh. I went to Shimla last year and I spotted this from a highway so I managed to frame this wonderful structure with my Canon 550D.

Let me tell you a bit about Shimla, it is also known as Queen of Hills and is situated at an elevation of 2,276 meters above the sea level.

Temperature in Shimla ranges from -4 degree celsius to 31 degree celsius.
This city receives heavy snowfall in the month of January and February.
And weather is quite pleasant in the summers.

And to prove that this is my shot, I will be uploading unedited photograph of this entry below.

ytfl5i5nf4.jpg

and this is my camera that I used to capture it :D
Canon 550D
5ao7hqr54t.jpg

q4hrfxrfml.jpg

As its the third day of the contest, So this is my entry for this content.
Hope for the best.

Till then Good Bye.
Happy Steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49