You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Notice] Advance notice of UPVU 2.0 release and major changes

in #upvu2 years ago (edited)

Can you please explain this in further detail....

"When the UPVU Boost function is turned OFF, the existing STEEM reward is reduced by 50%. (There is no change in the VP supported by @upvu once a day)"

What is reduced, 50% my current daily liquid Steem rewards for my current Delegation to UPVU, or is this a new fee?
Can you also provide a list of the proxy witnesses you include, Justyy is an important witness that I vote for, and he supports my posting and I do not want to lose his support.
Thank you

Sort:  

Hi @silvertop,

We will vote for witnesses who meet several criteria.(Operate Full Node and some services for STEEM)
Justyy is already close to the criteria.
Don't worry about that.

Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14