You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Investing In People!

in #upvoting6 years ago

Well, automatic voting is good most especially when you are not always online for the people you believe deserve it, it is a choice to select people you think deem it fit and needed to be in your list and I like the way you put it that it won't be long forever so that people won't abuse it with less creative content like you have said good content interested you more. I can say the people on that list are lucky or their vigorous task creating good content and making honest comment pave way for opportunity to meet the luck on the way. Enjoy your day and I like your confidence doing this.

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend, for this comment :) Not only for that here. Every one of yours is special. Yes, for me it's important that people understand that it is not for granted that they stop working. That's​ why I mentioned it.

Yes, we are all special but our input on steemit also matter, in terms of finance, commitment and consistency; all of these matters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85