Upvoting Program - Posts will be upvoted on Sunday.

in #upvoting-program7 years ago

Hello friends

All the Steemains who sent me posts for upvote will get your upvote on Sunday (Jan 28th)

הורד (10).jpg

No need to remind me on Steemit.Chat :)

Please be patient and you will get what you paid for :)

Best Wishes

Adi.

הורד (2).png

Sort:  

No, Only if i decided to give a bonuses of course :)

am i the same as others ... ???

My post has not been upvote, 4 post.

Sorri Mr adi. I have already sent 0.5 in the post and the post is 2 days longer payout. Please confirm Mr. Thank you

Mr. adi posting I will payout on saturday. I'm sorry. Please upvote for once only

Thanks my friend, as newbi i hope will get your bonus...success always for you

Mr adi, I am a new comer at steemit, i have sent you 3 post, as a new comer I hope you can help me , Maybe i will get bonus from you as a new comer to support us, thanks very much...regard

Thanks Mr Adi, i am a newbie, i have send 3 link to you to upvote program, thanks, regard from me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39