Upvote from a whale | Paint Editing Skills

in #upvotes7 years ago (edited)

21462675_349908292131393_3683545396679782286_n.jpg

Let me know if you liked my idea. I was watching some funny photos and I got inspiration to make something for Steemit.


Yes, I have edited it in Paint. Shame on me, it's a must for me to learn working in some Pro' Editing Programs. Can you suggest me one very easy to use?

Do you remember Ben 10 episodes?


jwolf.png

Sort:  

Photoshop is the industry standard and it takes a while to learn but it's a skill worth knowing. I like slightly older versions that will still install on a Mac or PC and not require web login, and monthly subscription fees!

Just like for video editing, it's very hard to beat Premier, so I have stopped trying. It is an amazing professional video editor..

AVID makes more professional software but the price is astronomical (for video). But often I just want to cut up a video and create a new start and end point (crop the video down to shorter time/ size). I also don't want to re-encode the video (because it will add distortion) so I use Boilsoft Video Splitter and Joiner for quick video edits with no re-encoding.

https://www.quora.com/What-is-the-difference-between-Adobe-Photoshop-and-GIMP

A lot of people can do a lot with Paint. I use paint for very simple things; photo resize and crop. But not for much else. I only use these tools occasionally; so sometimes I work with a demo copy of photoshop and uninstall it later. Each new version will allow you to install a 30 day demo ;-)

All these tools are so common that there are many tutorials for how to use them. GIMP included; but it's not my favorite.

Pretty cool 😎 stuff enjoy your Sunday

Thank you!

Ben10 i remember it very well :)
Editing programs I would recommend: Gimp and affinity Photo.

Awesome man! Thank you so much!

You are welcome my friend :)

Great! work man! But you still need to learn more as i can see your face there coming from no mans land.

I know about Ben 10. My friends made me to watch it because they would bring up in almost every discussion.

Haha, same here with Ben 10.

Ben kind of seemed busy lol
Nice try though

Good work buddy and an Upvote from a Whale sure makes a smile come to the Face :)))))

Haha, thanks man for your continued comments!

Nice post ben ten ! Okay i know one programme is RESIZE you can try it 😄say thank you to me

I will check. Thanks!

jwolf og here ---->>> https://www.sadeempc.com/
you will find anything you want.

Thanks man!

medium, not nearly as good as that gif. :P

Haha thanks, which gif?

@jwolf, you could go a step further with picture editing without pro tools. If you check my blog, you'll see visuals also done with paint (like the golden ticket and the unmentionables visual). If you want, I'll make a blog about it, it' extremely simple.

DQmbMidXm8U2h6iM3mkP2TiLqApK2r8rEKfek8oxBn131Jq.gif
What it is like when a whale upvotes :P, credit goes to @alphacore.

omg, this is the best in the world man!

american psycho upvotes.gif

Alphacore has many cool gifs...

Hey @jwolf, did you see the post I made for you? Clicking the gif will immediately take you there... :)

Ben 10 lol ahahah

By the way i sometimes use "Canva" , it is easy to use and free.

Thanks man haha!

I'm glad that i was able to stumble on this post because i'm interested in editing. So, i will benefit from the comments here too. Hope no prob @jwolf?

Of course there is no problem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64807.94
ETH 3507.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37