You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New way for minnows to get votes (short term and long term)

in #upvotes7 years ago

I'm not sure I understand this. I guess my confusion stems from the fact that it seems like maybe there is some inauthenticity in the votes then? Is that true, or am I missing something? Either way, thanks for sharing the info. I'm going to look into it more <3

Sort:  

it was a bit like that before anyone was really joined, since there's not much to choose from on voting but you need to vote to have any return, when I joined I was the #50 person so very few posts in total, but now there are so many more then you vote as if it were normal curation - you can't really vote on everything and you're still better off voting for the good posts like normal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63402.76
ETH 2554.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66