You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New way for minnows to get votes (short term and long term)

in #upvotes7 years ago (edited)

Looks good, but I need to figure out all these extra places like streemian and steemfollower etc. I'm a bit nervous about signing up, but would like to give it a try. Editing this comment, because I have just signed up and Upvoted a couple of posts. I have Resteemed this too. I did go to each blog to read it first and to decide if I wanted to leave comments or not.

Sort:  

Have you found there are posts there that you genuinely feel are worthy of upvoting? Guess maybe I need to register and find out for myself. PS: Came here via your RS.

I find a few. There's an awful lot of stuff I'm not interested in. A random selection of posts come up, but you can keep refreshing that. I'm finding plagiarized stuff too. I always go directly to the person's account to read the post and comment If I want to. I don't even understand yet how this is supposed to work! Anyway, Resteeming it was part of the deal for signing up!

Thanks so much Diane.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82