You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New way for minnows to get votes (short term and long term)

in #upvotes7 years ago

Friends, good afternoon! It's very interesting to read your blog, although I'm not clear. Can tell me, I want to invest real money in STEEM POWER, but I can not figure out how to do it yet! I'll be very glad if you help me with this! I hope for support and understanding, thanks and good luck!

Sort:  

I think the best way to go about this is to sign up for one of the exchanges that trades cryptocurrency using bitcoin such as [poloniex] or [bittrex] which would allow you to purchase steem at the current rates using bitcoin, then transfer into your steem account and use it to power up. As far as I know it takes that extra bit of effort to get but after doing the entire process once the second time will be much easier. Also a random tip that might help along the way is that bitcoin can be purchased with paypal money using [virwox] there is a trick to deposit with paypal convert into 'SLL' then convert into 'BTC' (bitcoin) and withdraw, you can also withdraw directly into an exchange deposit address. It's a bit of learning curve to get started on crypto exchange, but I hope this helps at least a little bit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64