Sort:  

No! But I was in Honolulu a few years ago and got kidnapped and raped....and I ended up finding the most therapeutic outlet by spending 6 hours a day at BJ Penn UFC in Waikiki doing drills on the heavy bags. The truth is I got WORKED by a big Somoan chick last summer and lost intrest in it. I keep my gloves by my bed and always tell myself I will go bag to training but never do. It served it perpose I guess... I needed a way to feel strong and I did...for a while until I didn't again. Thats life🖤

oh wow sorry to hear that I am glad that it was therapeutic for you , how are you now in yourself , I hope there got caught

Eeh.... its really no big deal to me anymore. I am glad it happened. It started a chain of events in my life that changed my life. And yes they caught him but the DA threw the case out. They only charged him with impersonating and officer (because thats how it happened, he pretended to be a cop) A misdemeanor. He got 4 days in jail. He had been charged for rape and sexual offenses several times in the past and beat all the cases. The DA felt like because no charges ever stuck in the past it wasnt worth trying to bring him up on charges again because he usually beats them. Hawaii's crazy. Very corrupt

well I glad you are dealing with it now, I would not want that to happen to anyone , I think the who world is corrupt , me personally I would of locked him up and throw away the key !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62