You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I actually came up with a cute little introduction and all that but...

I live in Texas now. about 6 months. I have had a serious case of wanderlust for years tho. Before Tex, it was Boston, Hawaii, Vail, Vegas, Arizona, California, and I have traveled to about 26 states over the last 3 years. What brought you to Cali?

Sort:  

Cool I’ve wanted to visit Texas for a while, do you like it there? I’ve been having my wanderlust phase currently and over the past 2-3 years! Awesome you’ve lived in some great places! Where would you recommend?
I have some friends there and wanted to do some hiking etc :) was so amazing, I love it there! I wish I could go back for longer

Kona, Hawaii. The BOMB! Or Vail, Co or Aspen to ski winter or hike in the summer

I’ve been wanting to go to Hawaii for years! I’m figuring it a way I can stay there for a while :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85