You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming Soon - The BlueOrgy UpVote Initiative - For The Betterment Of Steemit!

in #upvoteinitiative7 years ago

I agree, after running my little up vote experiment and seeing how much I could really give out with my Voting Power I thought I could do something good with it and still receive great curation rewards so its a win win!

Sort:  

And it works even better with the new voting structure.
You are in my list of people followed: if you re-steem some posts I'll upvote them.

I was thinking to also re-steem them but maybe not everyone so not to flood the feed , maybe 1 a day. although I'm still not sure how quickly I'll get back the Voting Power so it might only be a few a day anyway.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51