UPVOTE CHALLENGE FOR HEROES - Every Day Upvote Reward of 1.2 SBD - #39

in #upvotechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Please, Pay Attention, Some Rules Highly improved for the competitions & started from Day #19...

Dear Steemians, Welcome to Upvote Challenge... Make Excellent Comment on Given Topic on this post and be Upvoted for that...The most unique comment wins Upvote....

moe-3311323__480.png

Prize:
1st Upvote Prize 33% from @tatjanastan SP

Rules:
= Every day, in this post, different Topic is given;
= On that Topic, in the Comment space You give Your Comment;
= The Upvote Challenge will last for new 15 days, at the moment total 30 day;
= In order to give comments, You need to be @tatjanastan Follower;
= Register on Discord Channel, https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt;
= Only Active users, present on the Up - channel and regularly chatting on general - chat can take part in the Competition;
= At least once, You Resteem one of those posts;
= The Comment should not have less than 200 words and no more than 999 words;

The Topic for Today: #39
"Your Best Characteristics, the best characteristics of Your character, your best trait of your character...?"

The Winners:
= Day #1 - @summisimeon (39)
= Day #2 - @francis05 (23)
= Day #3 - @summisimeon (39)
= Day #4 - @sherbanu (38)
= Day #5 - someone will be
= Day #6 - @tusharraina23 (39)
= Day #7 - @d4rkflow (46)
= Day #8 - @el-cr (52)
= Day #9 - @taniaislam (41)
= Day #10 - @learner365 (49)
= Day #11 - @taniaislam (42)
= Day #12 - @taniaislam (42)
= Day #13 - @mistakili (55)
= Day #14 - @roselyn028 (48)
= Day #15 - @ennyta (39)
= Day #16 - @ennyta (39)
= Day #17 - @sherbanu (43)
= Day #18 - @mandalaflower (42)
= Day #19 - @drqamranbashir (49)
= Day #20 - @taniaislam (44)
= Day #21 - @ocxie (42)
= Day #22 - @ennyta (44)
= Day #23 - @joagawu (48)
= Day #24 - @ocxie (42)
= Day #25 - @corderosiete (45)
= Day #26 - @towhid (40)
= Day #27 - @olumideolowoyeye (53)
= Day #28 - @olumideolowoyeye (53)
= Day #29 - @luzmar (33) & @drqamranbashir (50)
= Day #30 - @ennyta (45)
= Day #31 - @sharminwadud (41) & @vinaykumarr (34)
= Day #32 - @taniaislam (47)
= Day #33 - @towhid (41)
= Day #34 - @taniaislam (48)
= Day #35 - @drqamranbashir (50)
= Day #36 - @corderosiete (46)
= Day #37 - @uyobong (47)
= Day #38 - @nellita66 (45)
= Day #39 - @corderosiete (46)

moe-3251269__480.png

DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steemit School, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

rip-leonard-nimoy-1.jpg

Hello Tatjanastan, I am a fan of the science fiction series and, without a doubt, Star Trek marked my love for adventure. I begin to describe myself as an adventurer, I like to visit unknown places far from civilization, without communication with society, without television, radio, cell phone. Only with my family and my nature. I am a lover of vegetables. I do not like the mistreatment of animals or their death for food. For these reasons, my favorite character is Mr. Spock, in Star Trek, this, because he is an adventurer and one of the best known vegetarians, becoming one due to the diet of his home planet. He also loves animals and is against killing other beings, like all the originals of the planet Vulcano. However, it can be seen in an episode eating meat, but then he repents and feels bad about it. We have in common the conflict between reason and logic.
A very famous phrase in a chapter of the series was:

It is logical, the well-being of the majority exceeds the welfare of the minority, or of only one.

This phrase demonstrates a spirit of solidarity with which I totally agree.

213032-944-665.jpg

Long life and prosperity.

The most original characteristics...

Loading...

As the saying goes--Let another person praise you, and not your own mouth; a stranger, and not your own lips.
But exceptions are always there.And here is that exceptional time to praise yourself.
God has bestowed every human being with numerous characteristics. the best characteristics of my trait being Helping Nature.
i think it's not a good practice to do a good deed and then let other people know it. Butt as the topic of today's challenge demands to share one's best character. So I'll have to kill two birds with a single stone. So let me share with you a real life story which according to me does not hold a place in a list of top good deeds in my life.
sunset-3156176_1280.jpgAlone in wilderness
About a year ago I was coming back to my hostel via public transport bus. in bus I heard a person sitting behind me talking to his parents on phone and his parents were asking him where he is going to stay as it is getting too late to get accomodation in the hotel nearby. His reply was let me see where God will take me and it moved me immedately.
I realised that the person was in need and he needed some place to stay.
As the time passed by his phone was ringing frequently. By the time we reached destination the chances of getting accomodation were negligible.

At that point I asked him where are you going to stay? He told me that he was going to stay in a temple nearby.
it was the month of July and there was scorching heat. I realised that this man is going to get heat stroke.
so I told him that he was going to stay with me. He started gazing at my face and immediately responded, No.
I asked, why?
I knew the reason was that we were strangers and we are living in a terrorist hit state, where no body would want to stay with an unknown person.Had i been in the same situation , my response too would have been the same.
As i insisted, he begin questioning.
Where are we going to stay?
I knew this was not the last questiin.
To Cut short the conversation and to avoid the barrage of questions, I showed him my identity card.He was convinced and agreed to stay with me.

I took him to my hostel and we had some snacks because it was too late and hostel mess was closed and then we had an oppurtunity to know each other.

I did my best to serve him and it is perhaps the result of that service, that we are now friends.
Although we never met thereafter but we talk to each other on phone whenever possible.

In my friend list, I have three friends which I met this way.
I had made helping others the fundamental principle of my life. A day passed withoit helping someome is a day wasted in gambling.

Helping Nature, excellent...

Saludos @tatjanastan un saludo inmenso y un placer poder participar en este debate mi mejor característica: es la mí comunicación con todo tipo de persona, soy un muchacho de 27 años de edad. A pesar de ser joven tengo muchas dificultades como por ejemplo problemas en la columna pero algo que me ha mantenido contento y lleno de vida es la comunicación con todo tipo de personas soy muy sociable muy comunicativo. Y aunque me desempeño como músico, cantante, pescador, taxista, colector, comerciante y sobre todo steemiano, la misma comunicación en todas estas facetas es lo que me ha mantenido activo. Y me ha dado buenos resultados para seguir activo en diferentes facetas de mi vida mi comunicación ha sido muy eficaz que me ha dado muy buenos resultados hasta en mi matrimonio mi esposa @oscarinakr y yo a pesar de los problemas nos hemos mantenido activos por 10 años y ahora con una niña de 4 años llamada Karla Sofía mi comunicación ha sido más alimentada ya que tengo que mantener mi comunicación con ella por los duros golpes que dan la vida mi comunicación me ha salvado la vida y creo que esta característica y faceta me la ha dado Jehová dios. @carloshernandez
IMG_20180420_094138.jpg

Gracias,..Aqui falta la foto...

oye hermano disculpa bueno alli la coloque por si acaso de igual seguire participando

2018-05-03_215039.jpg
The Topic for Today: #39
My best characteristic is that my honesty. I know honesty is the best policy.In the hostile environments an I maintain it.I always try to benefit everyone.I am always alerted to myself so that no one is harmed by me.I want to keep my integrity until death.Most people use lies from time to time to avoid tough things and conceal our feelings or intentions. but lying continually comes with a worth while the reality is valuable. Here area unit a couple of reasons why you must continually be honest:

The truth can continually set out, thus by lying you're solely ’buying time’ however it'll in all probability be worse once it’s discovered that you simply song furthermore.
You will feel higher concerning yourself if you're honest and open.
Others are going to be ready to trust you and trust is that the basis for all relationships.
Others can obtain your honest recommendation and opinion.
You won’t got to keep in mind and maintain an online of lies. Lies sometimes result in a lot of lies to hide up the initial lies, making a regeneration.
Lying is a simple answer, by being honest you learn to tackle tough or uncomfortable things and grow as an individual.
Since we’ve established that it's higher to be honest here area unit a couple of recommendations on the way to avoid the temptation of lying:

Bit the bullet: honesty is tougher, otherwise we tend to wouldn’t resort to lying! Gather up your courageousness and breakthrough with the reality — others can appreciate it.
Brace yourself: plow ahead with the reality, while not overthinking all the doable negative outcomes.
Have religion in alternative people: we tend to sometimes assume that they won’t perceive and settle for the reality.
Put yourself within the alternative person’s position: would you favor to be song to?
Prepare your words and yourself: being honest doesn’t mean being rude or blunt. consider what and the way you may say things. you continue to ought to be diplomatic and type so as to avoid symptom the opposite person’s feelings.
Convince yourself that it’s higher to be honest: if you don’t believe it then you may resort to a lie as shortly because the state of affairs starts to require a negative flip.
See it as a chance to develop: being open and honest communication area unit valuable soft skills for your personal and calling. thus every state of affairs wherever you'll be able to observe causes you to higher at it!

That is cool,..Honesty turned into practice is great thing...

The best trait of my character is that i am too much patience and too much jolly minded.In each and every bad moments i always try to keep patience and solve that with cold head.

31882761_1190915364384585_333249755196948480_n.jpg

In my short life i have fallen in many unexpected situation but i didnt loss my heart,i fight against my bad time with full of patience.

I think its my best trait in my characteristics.And its needed for everyone.
Patience is the best sign for every success.
Thank you everyone.

Thanks for your honesty...jolly minded...

no one is my favorite, I'm not one's favorite.

nothing :/ Ignore ignore.

· Fantastic improvements on the rules
I wish everyone success
I hope to participate with you in the competition

Participate, you have a little bit of time...Your Best Characteristics, the best characteristics of Your character, your best trait of your character...?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 59198.54
ETH 3287.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43