You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPVOTE CHALLENGE FOR HEROES - Every Day Upvote Reward of 1.2 SBD - #39

rip-leonard-nimoy-1.jpg

Hello Tatjanastan, I am a fan of the science fiction series and, without a doubt, Star Trek marked my love for adventure. I begin to describe myself as an adventurer, I like to visit unknown places far from civilization, without communication with society, without television, radio, cell phone. Only with my family and my nature. I am a lover of vegetables. I do not like the mistreatment of animals or their death for food. For these reasons, my favorite character is Mr. Spock, in Star Trek, this, because he is an adventurer and one of the best known vegetarians, becoming one due to the diet of his home planet. He also loves animals and is against killing other beings, like all the originals of the planet Vulcano. However, it can be seen in an episode eating meat, but then he repents and feels bad about it. We have in common the conflict between reason and logic.
A very famous phrase in a chapter of the series was:

It is logical, the well-being of the majority exceeds the welfare of the minority, or of only one.

This phrase demonstrates a spirit of solidarity with which I totally agree.

213032-944-665.jpg

Long life and prosperity.

Sort:  

The most original characteristics...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51