You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UPVOTE CHALLENGE FOR HEROES - Every Day Upvote Reward of 1.2 SBD - #5

Hi! @tatjanastan Thanks for giving us such an opportunity to participate this contest.

The Topic for Today: #5
"Why I like to read love/marketing/criminal/historical/geografical/
science fiction bestseller novels from the Author____________?"

I like to read science fiction novels from the Author whose name is Zafar Iqbal, who is the writer of Bangladesh. He really writes very lovely fiction that makes me joy to read. I can say nothing make me feel like that.

Science fiction is the imaginary concept such as science and technology, spaceflight, time travel and extraterrestrial life. It explores the potential consequences of scientific and other innovations, and has been called a "literature of ideas". It usually avoids the supernatural, unlike the genre of fantasy.

The writer seeks out new scientific and technical developments in order to prognosticate freely the techno- social changes that shocks the readers' sense of cultural propriety and expand their consciousness. He always tries to attract the readers from his unique fictions.

Whenever I read his novels I just wonder and think how this type of fiction he can write about. The novels are so amazing its own way like differently and incredibly write by his. So that I enjoy very much to read those novels.

He writes generally some of the science fictions based on children's lifestyle and makes such a mixed different fiction anyway. That's the interesting thing which attracts me more. I always like to read more and more novels from the author.

science-fiction.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87