You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A new upvote bot for fellow steemians.

in #upvotebot6 years ago (edited)

@rocky1
Are you there? There is only 1 hour left for next round vote. I hope you can solve it before next vote.
The issue is:
I have sent you 25 SBD for current time and date bidbot round. You accepted my 20 SBD for previous round and upvoted the post according to 20 SBD for post link
https://steemit.com/news/@wf9877/daily-soccer-news-2018-06-08
and balance 5 SBD shown in next round for same post. How it will be possible to upvote same post again. So, I request you please refund my 5 SBD.
Thanks in advance for your corporation.

Sort:  

refund sent

Hey man I really need some support from you i seen you are doing a awesome job and I really need some help I am new in this community

Need support guys. can u help?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87