A new upvote bot for fellow steemians.

in #upvotebot7 years ago

DQmVXCun4pEEwtg7wCnCcz52ycGv1xXwCJpZj4zUxi1gYHv_1680x8400.jpg

@rocky1 was manually upvoting and curating but Now rocky1 is converted into fully functional automatic bidding upvote bot.

@rocky1 work in the same way like other bidding upvote bots @buildawhale, @bellyrub, @appreciator and upvotes with 100% after every 2.4 hours. Rocky1 has 500k sp which is worth around $44.

Following example will help to clearly understand bidding process
A and B want @rocky1 to upvote their content. They can send SBD to participate in each bidding window after 2.4 hours. Vote will be divided according to the share of their SBD, they have send to the bot.
If A send 2 SBD and B send 4 SBD then A will get 33.33% and B will get 66.66% upvote.
If A sends 1 SBD and B sends 1 SBD then both get 50% upvote

How can you contribute in the bid?

By sending the SBD with the memo of your post to @rocky1.

Rules of the rocky1 bidding bot.

Comments are not allowed, it will only upvote your posts,
Post must not be older than 6 days
Minimum suggested bid 0.5 SBD.
You will get an upvote on the post only once, so before sending the post check it if there is @rocky1 vote.
You can place bid more efficiently by checking @rocky1 wallet and soon it will be on Steem upvote bot tracker created by @yabapmatt.

Image link

Sort:  

@rocky1 i bid 3.15 sbd in last round but did not got upvoted even new round already started please check and refund https://steemit.com/steemit/@lays/an-other-social-media-coin-copy-cat-of-steemit

mine too.. is this bot working?

@rocky1
Are you there? There is only 1 hour left for next round vote. I hope you can solve it before next vote.
The issue is:
I have sent you 25 SBD for current time and date bidbot round. You accepted my 20 SBD for previous round and upvoted the post according to 20 SBD for post link
https://steemit.com/news/@wf9877/daily-soccer-news-2018-06-08
and balance 5 SBD shown in next round for same post. How it will be possible to upvote same post again. So, I request you please refund my 5 SBD.
Thanks in advance for your corporation.

refund sent

Hey man I really need some support from you i seen you are doing a awesome job and I really need some help I am new in this community

Need support guys. can u help?

@rocky1
I have sent you 65 SBD for current time and date bidbot round. You accepted my 20 SBD for previous round and upvoted the post according to 20 SBD for post link
https://busy.org/@mehta/colorchallenge-wednesday-yellow-food-plate-counter-at-wedding
and balance 45 SBD shown in next round for same post. How it will be possible to upvote same post again. So, I request you please refund my 45 SBD.
Thanks in advance for your corporation.

@rocky1
Same Issue here. Please check the link
https://steemit.com/news/@wf9877/daily-soccer-news-2018-06-08
I already got 20 SBD value upvote from you. But there is 5 SBD has been put into next round. Please refund my 5 SBD and cancel my next bid for the same post, thanks.

uuhhmmm , new on steemit anyone plz help me... how can we generate upvotes

Hey @rocky1 ! buddy I sent you 5 sbd around 12 hours ago but didn't receive any upvote !

hey @rocky1 can we talk on discord my id is @pkvlogs#8145

Hey mate! where can I contact you ?

The bot will only vote when ur power is at 100%.

Hi @rocky1, I really appreciate your upvote service! It worked perfectly twice in the past. Yesterday I have sent you 7.5 SBD and I have not received an upvote so far. I do not want to seem impatient, I am just asking, will I get an upvote? The post indicated in the comment became 6 days old today, so I am afraid that I will run out of time.
Thanks for your support!!!
Regards,
@ksolymosi

Oh, just got the upvote, many thanks!!!!!!

hi @ksolymosi, I just wanna tell you never worry about your upvote, I mostly upvote within 12 hours so don't you worry next time. Thanks

OK, many thanks I will not worry again :-)))

dabogda sve što zaradiš potrošio na drogu i lijekove

Can you please stop accepting bids from user @mehta.
He is on the @buildawhale blacklist and has confirmed that the photographs he publishes are not his own.
See this comment
Screenshot from 2018-07-17 16-37-38.png

@soma909 @buildawhale
He is promoting wrong words.
I was wedding/event planner. I have lots of photos of wedding/event collection. I have purchased it from photographers.
I have no objection for his downvote because this the right of his (upvote or downvote), but i object for promoting wrong words for me. This is not good.

@rocky1 I am just seeing this post and I got an invitation from you yesterday in my wallet. I am trying to chat with you before sending in for am upvote. I need your assistance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63612.81
ETH 3487.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50