I used 5 upvote bots on this post! - Check it out!

in #upvotebot7 years ago (edited)

With a limited budget, I attempt to get back as much value as I can!

If you are new to Steemit, upvote bots help minnows like you and me grow.

  • @buildawhale
    This is one of my favorite upvote bots! They have a lot of steem power and they aren't afraid to use it ;)

  • @discordia
    These guys have a 0.1 minimum bid for a piece of the pie!

  • @whalereward
    My first time using these guys! I hope I get much value from them.

  • @treeplanter
    A good cause! I hope many trees get planted by Steemit.

  • @polsza
    A much respected bot, it only costs 0.5 bid and always gives back good value.

At the end of upvoting this post 5 times, I have spent 3 SBD.

  • @minnowbooster
    +1 Upvote. I am adding in a 6th upvote bot, as this one is very popular.

  • @randowhale
    I made a video tutorial on this upvote bot a while back! it is still viewable on my YouTube channel. Currently @randowhale is sleeping, but i will fit this upvote bot in, later into the week.


Within time, the upvote bots will do their work! Come back and check in a few hours and see how well this post preformed. :)


Disclaimer

I do not condone the use of spamming the Steemit network with shit posts just to upvote it yourself. My post serves as an experiment.


  • More information in the comments below!
Sort:  

Very interesting post for investor

Any experience with the bots I have mentioned, @touristpk?


upvote this comment, so these stats stay at the top!


upvote this comment, so these stats stay at the top!

Looks like I caught @discordia, during a good bidding opportunity!


upvote this comment, so these stats stay at the top!

Wow awesome value from @whalereward!


upvote this comment, so these stats stay at the top!

@polsza is our quickest upvote bot yet! Utilizing a modest 18,000 SP, he provides a fair trade, none the less.


upvote this comment, so these stats stay at the top!


upvote this comment, so these stats stay at the top!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @koffee. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post is upvoted by Polsza for 81 %.
If you want help us growing upvote this comment.
Thanks !

Use our tag but not our bot? Nice nice 🐐

Apologies lol
I realized this a little too late. I may still be able to edit this post to include minnowbooster + randowhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53