You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I used 18 upvote bots on this post - come check it out

in #upvotebot7 years ago

I was watching this and I thought hey not a bad deal at all but WTH happened? total payout is now at half the original number!?!? So, as I suspected, what's to prevent these bots from quietly removing their upvote after some time has passed? Or jealous downvoters? Then can all go mind their own business! This post helped me a lot, so what's the problem?I need to know what happened. Enlighten me please folks.

Sort:  

none of the bots removed their upvote. Newsflash and sadkitten downvoted me around $45 dollars with zero explanation or reasoning. Its sad to see my first post above $50 dollars get downvoted to nothing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74