How to Multiply Followers and Upvote in Steemit EasilysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #upvote7 years ago

I will share my experience with you. As a beginner in Steemit I have tried SteemFollowers. The results are as I expected. I get 30 followers a day and up to 10 upvotes per day. How to use it very easily. You just need to login as in Steemit, then it will be connected automatically with Steemconnect.
Capture.PNG

We can choose to use one feature in the Exchange menu, Follow Exchange, Upvote Exchange, or can use both.
1.PNG

If we select Follow Exchange, then we can choose 30 accounts to follow. So with the waiting time, our followers will also add 30 followers. Steemfollowers limit the use of 30 followers for a day (24 hours).
2.PNG

If we choose Upvote Exchange, then we can choose at least 5 posts that must be upvote. So with the wait time, there is a number of upvote on your post in accordance with the amount of upvote you give.
3.PNG

That's about Steemfollowers. My suggestion limits the number of voting powers in giving upvote, so your voting power is not weak.
URL Reveral Steemfollowers: https://steemfollower.com/?r=5141

Please give me my comments and suggestions, of course also your upvote :)

Sort:  

You don't need lots of followers
What you need is real friends who read your story,
You may not understand now! But keep it up!

Yes indeed, the number of followers will not give profit directly. I'm just trying to do some research. thankyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55