You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💖🔥 BLOG BOOSTER on FIRE 🔥💖

in #upvote6 years ago

You have never claimed the tags so you cannot have them for yourself.
I have spoken to my witnesses, and they will blacklist you.

As @blogbooster say you delete your comments I will also preserve the comment I answer to here.

Sort:  

Everbody can use the tag if the content is relevant to the tag, if not is it tag spam.

You do this very oftend, to get some attention.

Blacklisted from what? Your spam?

@resteem.bot

Please point to a single post where I have used an irrelevant tag.
Blogbooster's use of #resteembot is also relevant as I see it, it is after all a resteembot script running on the account. The content is highly relevant.

(edit: preserved comment I answer to)

Blacklist is used for postpromoter scripts. Most of upvote and resteem bots run these scripts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77