Dad needs help

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)

not looking for donations. simple upvote and resteem would be welcome, thank you

Hallo.
This is me

image
My name is Sebastiaan.
I'm from the netherlands (amsterdam).
I'm 34 years old.
As you can see, i'm a chef.
I'm working as a chef for almost 17 years now.
There are 2 things in life that we all need and love.
That's food and our children.

These are my children.
I've got 3 as you can see.
Kayleigh, elijah and reilly.
image

image
This is kayleigh. My oldest.
born on 03-09-2009.

image
This is elijah.
My second child.
Born on 08-04-2013.

image
And my latest is reilly.
My third child.
Born on 02-11-2015.

image
This is us all together.
Love them with all my heart.

After a relationship of 8 years with their mother ended, the problems came.
The mother didn't want me to see my children who have spended their whole life with their dad.

I do pay 500 euro's a month for them to the mother , but still she doesn't want me to see them.
So after a short time i started to search for a advocate.
This is where the next problem started.
Paying my children, bills and advocate.
So this is why i'm on steemit.
Trying to earn a few extra bucks .

I hope you'll enjoy all the recipes
And blogs.
Follow me @sebboo4
Dont forget to resteem and vote please.
Thank you

Sort:  

Good luck

They are beautiful children! This breaks my heart for you. As a woman, I have never understood why women can be so greedy with a man's money that they deny the children the actual love and time that a father has to give them. My ex-husband abandoned our children and I have raised them alone, without his money. I told him that all I wanted was his time with the kids. Nothing. So, this breaks my heart to see dads that want to give children their time. Keep faith that all will work in your favor. Stay strong!

You're very welcome....Please keep us updated on your journey!

Hello @kimmydee2 . If its not to much to ask , could you resteem this message for me. Thank you .

Good luck with your great Voyage..!

Hello @raghu-nath . Can i ask tou to resteem the message please if its not to much to ask. Thank you

I highly recommend that you do not have her killed.

Nope. Cant do that to my children. Thank you

I don't know what "re-steem" means. How do we "re-steem" a post?

Congratulations on your beautiful kids. I hope you win your fight. I wish you didn't have to fight to see your children, and I hope you soon win the right to see them and be together with them.

Thank you for the support.
Resteem is like reblogging my blog. You can do that if you open the message and push the + sign.
Have a nice day.

Good things will eventually come in life. Stay strong ! Resteemed.

Beautiful children. Yes, definitely worth fighting for time since they grow up so fast. I look forward to your future posts. 😀

Thank you for your message and vote. If its not to much to ask, Would you be so kind to resteem the post please. Thank you.

Mijn vader heeft dit ook precies meegemaakt met ons :-(. Sterkte @sebboo4!

Zou ik je aub mogen vragen om het bericht te resteemen? Alvast bedankt.

Yes you deserve and shall see your children

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51