You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dad needs help

in #upvote7 years ago

They are beautiful children! This breaks my heart for you. As a woman, I have never understood why women can be so greedy with a man's money that they deny the children the actual love and time that a father has to give them. My ex-husband abandoned our children and I have raised them alone, without his money. I told him that all I wanted was his time with the kids. Nothing. So, this breaks my heart to see dads that want to give children their time. Keep faith that all will work in your favor. Stay strong!

Sort:  

You're very welcome....Please keep us updated on your journey!

Hello @kimmydee2 . If its not to much to ask , could you resteem this message for me. Thank you .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39