My Mother is Super Woman

in #upvote7 years ago

A few days ago my mother had emergency heart surgery. She had an aneurism in her aorta.

This is a scary thing. My grandfather died of the same thing.

When she called me as she was on the way boars a helicoptor to be transfered to another hospital, she sounded so scared. I broke down.

I never imagined that my mom would be in such a life threatening situation like this. I tols her i loved her. She said she loves me so much. I told her it would be okay.

Well, she went in immediately for surgery when the helicoptor landed.

The surgery went great. I feel so thankful. She is now in recovery. And she is doing great. She has been up to walk around last night and today too.

She is such a strong person and such a fighter. And I am so proud of her.

I love my mom. She is my hero. My Super Woman.

Thank you for reading. Hug your loves ones for me. And tell them how much you love them and appreciate them. IMG_10211.jpg
IMG_10371.jpg

Sort:  

You recieved a whale vote from #takemyvotes contest...Do follow me. Giving you three.. enjoy and follow

Followed. And thank you so much.

I also do have have a contest.... Try it and resteem...

Resteemed.

Spread the word man... Resteem and ask them to resteem.....So that maximum gets benefited...

Get well soon sash mom!

Thank you. Her recovery is going well.

Great to hear! she will push through.

God bless your family.

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58012.92
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24