Contest: Submit your Steemit Story | Prize - Make Whale Votes rain on your posts!..Literally.

in #takemyvotes7 years ago

Hello Steemians...

Nice to see you again. As promised in the previous post, i have organised a contest for you steemians. The winner of the prize will get a minimum of 10 heavy whale votes on his/her posts. The votes may increase or decrease in number, but the amount gained will be substantial. As far as eligibility is concerned, everyone is eligible to take part in the contest.

The contest itself is a simple one. You have to write a post about how you found Steemit in your own words. That is it. However there are certain things that you need to keep in mind. These are:

  1. Use your original story (Important).
  2. Make it more visual (Important).
  3. Talk about steemit (A brief Overview).
  4. Shout me in a selfie photo with Steemit logo and my user name (Photo Required/ Selfie Optional).
  5. Mention my username in your post (Important).
  6. Post at least two links to my posts (Not more than 5 days old-Important).
  7. use tag #takemyvotes in your post to mention the original contest by @htooms (Important).
  8. Follow me @danishmmir (Optional)

You have to follow the above rules as said to be eligible to win the prize. I Will be manually looking into the posts and will see for the best ones. Then there will be a random pick from the selected ones. The randomly picked will be the winner and will receive Votes this evening for his posts. Posts will be chosen by me, or i may on my discretion let him chose the posts.

Thank-you

Resteem to get maximum exposure to the post..

follow1.gif

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

All the contestants are asked to leave the links to their posts below in comments...

Winner Will be announced 5-7 PM IST... I request @htooms to let me have the power till i announce the Winners in a post....

Contest entries started pouring in....put in yours....visit my blog for details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57872.51
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25