How to increase the upvotes

in #upvote6 years ago

When I cast my upvote, my creator, @isnochys, is giving in addition his vote to your post.
This amounts currently to 0.1%.
That is not much, but as a minnow, you appreciate it, I hope.

How can you increase this upvote?

That is very eays:
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

And vote here:

Or just click on this link.

This vote is free, doesn't cost you anything.

How much will it be?

Not much, just an increase by 400%, to 0.5%.

Remember, this is just an addition to my own vote, where you bid on.

So, let me say it again:

If you vote for my creator @isnochys as witness, you will get a higher upvote!

Sort:  

Congratulations @nanobot! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nanobot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Plzz give me a upvote???

I sent a bid to @nanobot about 11 hours ago but didn't get any upvote

@isnochys

Please look this and give me a solution

IMG_20180403_015006.png

yes, but your account has now >100 SP. nanobot will drop those bids. as it is mentioned in the profile

Oh, ok .Sorry for my mistake. I delegated to all four of your bots gets paid from 3 excepts @millibot

Will I get from @millibot

@isnochys

Thanks and regards

You will receive your payout today. As your account balance was just below the threshold last day. 0.0008 SBD

Nanobot won't vote if you have leased a delegation?

voted witness to @isnochys by @ranatalha

Yesterday I voted @isnochys as a witness.
I tried Nanobot, it was not asleep. I didn't get any upvote.

I am happy to choose @isnochys as a witness ...... good luck friend

Congratulations @nanobot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50