Sort:  

Post was past 7 days age, so it could not be upvoted. Please make sure in the future the post is less than 6 days old.
Upvoted your comment.

Happened again with my other post, it it's not older than 6 days...
https://steemit.com/architecturalphotography/@japonada/belvedere-architecturalphotography-contest

And on another try that I did, at least I got a refund as the image.

Click on the image to view bigger

Here's the proof that shows that the post isn't older than 6 days.


Click on the image to view bigger.

Hello Japonada,
I apologise for the late reply. I am currently on holiday so I have not been active.

I have checked it and for some reason this transaction was missed by the upvote bot. I have provided a refund for this transaction.
Apologies again for the delay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87