You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UpVote Service Update - Maturity and Integrity

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)

@worldclassplayer. I have 2 requests in the que. One sent before this announcement, and one after.I'm assuming I'll get a 2 sbd and a 2 sbd upvote? Thats OK Thanks for all your help. May I ask how you keep track of all the requests and who was upvoted? You doing manually or do you have a bot that collects requests and upvotes back?

Sort:  

Yes 2.00 upvotes for now. I am manually voting. It's pretty easy to keep track of. There is a record in the wallet of received sbd's with post links...and when I come back to upvoting after letting power charge up...i cross reference with my 'comments' to see which post i last commented "you received an upvote from @worldclassplayer"

@worldclassplayer here is a bot that will do the upvotes for you. maybe help automate? https://steemit.com/radiator/@inertia/luckyluke-rb-voting-bot

wow - Awesome - Will definitely explore this!

Thanks @internetguy

If i can make use of this here, i would like to send a tip your way :)

Steem On Brother!

I like toast 🍞

Steem On! Hope it helps. No tip needed just glad to be of help if it works.

reason I ask, over at the Steem Poker League, Tuck is manually tracking winners and paying our SBD, like you are doing. We would like to automate it and have a bot check who won (or paid in your case) and then payout (upvote in your case). We are trying to find someone who could automate the process. Thanks for your upvotes. BTW, I sent 1 sbd yesterday for a post that is now 6 days old. maybe too late to vote on that one.

Interesting in the bot consideration. that could indeed be a useful functionality.

I will return SBD for 'tommy lee portrait'
will upvote your other post tommorrow as it too is close to expiry.

in future, send posts that are less than 2 days old.

Steem On Brother, and thank you for sharing - it is appreciated!

Thank you. Will do. Will you keep you posted on the bot. We have some folks working on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40