Sort:  

Yes. exactly.

Just looked at where your posts are in the queue and all of them should be upvoted before expiry.

Also - i saw your post about Steemit internal market ...person or bot trading SBD and Steem. I think it's ok. I mean - if anything it's opened my eyes up further to trading strategies in terms of setting up Buy and Sell walls in the order books.

Reminds me of someone I saw awhile back trading USD and GBP in the forex market. They were placing both sided over the course of about 10 years. And every order that closed resulted in a profit! They had something like 4 million orders placed in that time frame....not all of them filled...but fascinating strategy and approach.

I learned about this when I was researching "Rule of Thirds" as a trading/investing model.

this strat only ! works with steem because there is not fee for buying/selling. Not so in forex. you always pay the spread and possibly comissions. I tried it in demo mode for half a year...

ah i see. Thanks for sharing.

"thirds rule strategy"

[GOOGLE SEARCH]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40