You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 SBD or 1 STEEM for a 3.00 UpVOTE - World Class Service

in #upvote7 years ago (edited)

It is not possible, because of fairness reasons. The minnows are the ones who should profit from it, not people who send 20 SBD to get 60$ upvotes. And it is also not possible because his SP is not high enough to assure higher upvotes.

Sort:  

Credit holding not in that way.

Let's say I send him 10 SBD once. He then will upvote 10 of my future blog posts with a 3 upvote. That way I won't need to go to my wallet 10 times to send him a 1 SBD transfer.

That would be possible, if he agrees to make a credit list for people. But this is really work-intensive and if i were him, I would not do that. But ask him if he will.
He might consider that for the top supporters who sent a lot of SBD in the past.

Let me think about how to best organize this effectively. Thank you for your comment and interest @anonimnotoriu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43