You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 SBD or 1 STEEM for a 3.00 UpVOTE - World Class Service

in #upvote7 years ago

Credit holding not in that way.

Let's say I send him 10 SBD once. He then will upvote 10 of my future blog posts with a 3 upvote. That way I won't need to go to my wallet 10 times to send him a 1 SBD transfer.

Sort:  

That would be possible, if he agrees to make a credit list for people. But this is really work-intensive and if i were him, I would not do that. But ask him if he will.
He might consider that for the top supporters who sent a lot of SBD in the past.

Let me think about how to best organize this effectively. Thank you for your comment and interest @anonimnotoriu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43