Sort:  

Hey man @lays and @withsmn and @upvotewhale is the best safest way to go. https://steembottracker.com make sure to really wait until last 5 mins to vote on the big bid bots. Goal in my opinion is to get 225% return to 270% return. Www.steemstats.com is great to check voting power of each bot in the other category

Hey brotha! I'm experimenting with certain bots now, just did 55 to @upme and think I got screwed for 55 SBD. These guys bots or manual? I'll invest in them if they are legit with decent ROI. Even through you some as well for the referral.

Www.steemstats.com check voting power try and use at 80%-100% for "other bots" i suggest posting 4 times a day using @lays @upvotewhale and @withsmn @randowhale is cool when awake. Be sure to follow line instructions.
8-10sbd with @lays
3-4 sbd with @upvotewhale
1-3. Sbd @withsmn
Goal is 225%-270% return.
Voting big on the big bid bots hogging the voting value doesnt help make friends or followers... But check big bid bots early morning. Make sure 25% curration fee box is on and switch currency to sbd so as nit to confuse yourself...

55 sbd is a super savage way to vote on a bid bot... Check the big bots out early morning like 2am-6am pst

I definitely will man. I'm CST, and normally up at 4am CST for the gym. Might screw around and see what I can do. My 55 SBD got me about 108 SBD with upme, so a decent return. I made sure I was highest bidder on it, even though it showed -6% ROI.

Still ok. Goal would be a 130 to 150 up vote to account for 25% curration awards for the fine people upvoting and commenting on your posts!

Hello Jacob,
If you're referring to delegating SP to me then I can either be paid a set amount weekly/monthly or you can be paid a percentage profit off of your investment. I believe 75% is a fair share.
Let's say I have 1000 SP invested in me, and 200 SP of that is your delegation to me, that'll mean your share is 20%, which you get 75% of.
This means if I make 10 SBD in 1 day, your share would be 2 SBD, 75% of is yours. You would then receive 1.5 SBD for that day.

If you're referring to ROI on using my service, at the current moment in time, my 100% upvote(with 100% voting power) is $8.70. You can send between 0.01 - 4 SBD/STEEM.
You will receive a 2.1x upvote, after 25% curation this gives about 1.5-1.6x profit.
I do accept payments in both STEEM and SBD although I highly recommend paying in SBD as that way you have a guaranteed 1.5-1.6x profit. With STEEM it can fluctuate quite a bit.
Please note, I provide an instant upvote, which if you pay for an upvote within the first 30 minutes, provides an added bonus when it comes to curation rewards.

If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to contact me at [email protected]

Kind regards, UpVoteWhale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65