Upvote Worth Up To 0.37

in #upvote7 years ago

My upvote worth is now up to 0.37 at 100%. I'm actually at 99.49%, but that's close enough for me. That's actually the closest I've been to 100% voting power. I'm very happy though because last time I was at 0.35 with about the same SP so I think the price of Steem might have gone up.

I'm not sure if it's that or it's because I'm near 100%. Normally I try to be as close to 100% voting power when I measure this. Either way it's very good for me and I'm close to getting back to 0.40 voting worth.

Sort:  

Very Nice! I'd take .34 cents over my .04 cents any day! lol

That's very good. But please don't stop uvpoting some really cool posts.

Awesome! I'm at 1-2 cents ;)
Go me! Lol

That's actually interesting to read.. I see that you have about 100 Steem power. So as a new Steemian this gives me some indication of what the future may hold for me since right now I can't even tell how much my upvote is worth since usually it is below 1 cent

hey thats awesome! how do you find out how much your upvoting power is at maximum?

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

what site are you using to check your steempower? Congratulations by the way!!

Mines only $.02 :( how do you increase it above the rookie numbers I've been getting?

wow .. you doin great.. good luck mann

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83