Upvote Exchange Is Growing Strong - 1518 Users

in #upvote7 years ago

image

This upvote exchange is doing very good and I'm getting very excited about this. This site now has 1518 users and is growing fast.

I'm expecting for the service to become very fast when we reach 3,000 members, which won't take too long. This is very good for minnows because you upvote posts you like and you will get some pending upvote amount.

That means that other users will upvote your last post until that pending upvote is used up. I'm very happy with this so far and the developer is very active with his updates and listens to the user's requests. If you want to check it out and get more upvotes to your posts check it out by clicking here.

Sort:  

I will be looking into this. What are it's advantages?

It will help you get more upvotes to your posts. So if you like at mine, I have 3.45 SBD worth of upvotes. It's like credits. I will get upvotes to my last post until the value of all the upvotes is 3.45 SBD. That will be very huge and will help with better payouts, especially for minnows. I hope this helps.

Do I just create a post to share my invite information?

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

its really brilliant @duckmast3r how its work and how can we add in this for upvotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67