This Upvote Exchange Now Has 1620 Members

in #upvote7 years ago

image

This upvote exchange gained a little over 100 users since yesterday. The activity on this site is doing very good. I'm expecting within the next two weeks it will reach 3,000 members.

It's up to 1620 users and has huge potential. This is great for minnows because when you upvote posts you like, you get some pending upvote. They're like credits so others will upvote your last post until your pending upvote goes to zero.

I have over 3 SBD in my pending upvote so I get quite a few upvotes throughout the day. If you're a minnow and need more upvotes try this out by clicking here.

Sort:  

Great we will be waiting for the 3000 members, thanks for your comment

Just wait, it won't be too long :-)

Can you tell us in more detail what to do when you go to steem connect

I can try. I'll see if I log out and it let's me go through the process again.

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

good information. I will

Plz vote me

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.49 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59155.91
ETH 2515.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47