You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do You Want To Get @binkley UpVotes By Proxy?

in #upvote7 years ago

I do a ton of research before bidding for the bots. Each bot has it's on power and rules which makes it complicated. So far I have been very successful in getting people some profit but better than that is a lot of exposure. I even done it for myself on one post just to test it out. Now I have done it for several people with good results. Working on building a bot to handle this task for me. Currently I do it manually which is tough. $2 SBD gets you more usually than $1. Sometimes it is just .50 cents is all you make. Sometimes $1 sbd. Tons of new people to follow and pick up some new followers and just grow a little each time. High Quality Content helps and Day one or Day 2 of a post. Been trying to reply for like an hour but steemit just spinned.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47