Contest!!!

in #upvote6 years ago

Upvote To Partcipate!!!

Upvote This Post And Upvote Atleast 5 Comments of the Post...Upvote That 5 Persons Who Have Minimum Upvotes So Everybody Gets Equal Upvotes And If You Are The First, Second, Third ,Fourth Or The Fifth One To Comment then comeback after 1 hour and upvote 5 Persons.And Resteem This Post To Get More Upvotes and Follow Me ....
Happy Upvoting!!!
Note:If you dont upvote others dont expect to get upvoted by others :)

Sort:  

Ok, I voted up the post and voted for 5 comments and resteemed I'm excited to see how this works.

Sounds like fun, count me in! :)

Still One Upvote Left :D Please Upvote who have less upvotes :)
Thanks!

God thing you keep track, I got to five. Will sort that np. :)

I am new user here, joined Steemit yesterday. Its very exciting platform. Please go through my first post. Upvoted and followed you, please follow me everybody. I will follow you all.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eeeps.sh7/my-hello-world-to-all-steemians-new-user

Hi there. I have voted the post, voted 5 comments and resteemed the post. This is a fun thing. Thanks for doing this.

Its funny that nobody really upvoted me and I have 2500 SP lol.

lol.

I upvoted the comments with the lowest value, wasnt that the point so that all reach more or less the same value?

Same Value :D ..... It is Just for minnows like me...If We upvote our own comment we can never get payout but this thing help minnow :)

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16