You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Making Arrangements for UpVotes a Service or a Dis-Service...or is it Always Both?

in #upvote7 years ago

this is similar to randowhale but 3:1 got it. Do I sent any amount SBD and done in memo the post I want upvoted? Just making sure as I went back to some of your previous posts and didn't see it. I skimmed so I could have missed it.

Sort:  

At the moment doing just 1 sbd or 1 steem for a 3.00 upvote. posts submitted shoud be 2 days old or younger...post will be manually upvoted and go in the queue.

In the future - may provide different voting options. experiment is still new at this point.

plan is to provide more options in the future. Cheers and best regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72