You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Power Delegation has become too expensive

in #upvote6 years ago

Best regards. As soon as possible, please send the positive vote due to the attached transfer

Transferencia para voto positivo.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Arac,
I apologize profusely for the missed transaction. There's been a lot of them lately. I'm working hard on a solution that'll make missed transactions a thing of the past. I cannot promise a deadline but I hope no more tahn another week or two.
Currently we're using a streaming service that'll "stream" the transactions to me, but it misses transactions once in a while when there is delays on the network or if the RPC node goes down and we need to use another.

We're switching to a solution that'll simply check transaction history for which has received upvotes. This means that if an RPC node fails, it'll simply check again, rather than missing the transaction.

I've now provided you with a refund. Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards, UpvoteWhale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85