Sort:  

And another one, $0.48 instead of $0.63 :(
Please, fix it
image.png

Honestly I can't do much more than apologize and provide a refund. I'm having automated vote worth calculation being programmed as we speak but it's taking time. While that is in progress I unfortunately cannot do much more than provide refunds in the event of wrongful voteworth calculation.
Apologies again, refund has been provided.

Thanks, though I didn't mind much about 0.3SBD, it's much more important to know that your service is up and running, sorry to hear you have such issues.
Your upvote service is the best one currently, hope you'll solve all problems soon :)

Thanks for your kind words. I'll have it solved soon enough. I can't imagine it will be more than a few weeks. In that time I hope that crypto begins to recover as well. This'll make my bot start being profitable again and I can start getting large delegation again. Just have to hope everything goes smoothly!

@upvotewhale where would i know the calculation ?

I can't share the actual code with you, but please see below example.
Long story short, I set the vote worth, and upvote percentage is calculated from that.
The '100% upvote reward: $0.90' shown on my profile is kept up to date.

Means that if you send an upvote, it is calculated from the expectation that my total upvote worth is $0.90.

Example:
100% upvote worth: $0.90
Current voting power : 80%
Current vote worth : $0.72
Customer sent: $0.05
$0.72 / $0.05 = 14.4
100 / 14.4 = 6.94% upvote worth

6.94% upvote is equal to $0.05. Below factors in 2.1x profit.

6.94% * 2.1x = 14.5%
Upvote post with 14.5%.

If you have any further questions, don't hesitate to email me at [email protected]

Have a nice day!

I transfer 0.010 sbd to @boostbot but I haven't the receive the bid bot upvote can you answer me for this time? This is the memo link : https://steemit.com/art/@alfheim15/the-oldest-women-tattoo-artist-in-the-philippines-apo-whang-od

Hello alfheim, you will need to contact boostbot for help. I am not affiliated with boostbot and cannot help if he steals your money.
I suggest trying to contact @boostbot over text like this and hoping he gets back to you.

This is what I did...plss help me thanks..
3 hours ago Transfer 0.010 SBD to boostbot https://steemit.com/art/@alfheim15/the-oldest-women-tattoo-artist-in-the-philippines-apo-whang-od

Hello alfheim, you will need to contact boostbot for help. I am not affiliated with boostbot and cannot help if he steals your money.
I suggest trying to contact @boostbot over text like this and hoping he gets back to you.

Is it ok to contact @smartsteem for this matter?

alfheim, how would smartsteem be able to help for something that has nothing to do with them? This is something that ONLY @boostbot can help you with.
You have sent money directly to @boostbot and he is the only person who can refund you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76