You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Upvoting Strategy! I'm Giving Away Upvotes To Those Who Comment!

in #upvote7 years ago

Hey @brettcalloway

It's certainly your call on what you choose to do with your stake.

My method is to upvote my own posts ( once a day or less is my average), mostly at 100%, especially the ones that take hours. A few comments each week, mainly to push them up to the top as I see my comment occasionally being the most relevant.

The rest on others posts, comments (mainly comments on my own blogs), which totals about 90% of my vote each week.

Good luck!

Sort:  

Thanks @abh12345

It's something I'm going to be testing and see how it goes. I'm flexible and will likely adjust one way or another as things progress.

I appreciate your feedback and support! I'll hit you with a follow and try to send some value your way on some of your posts!

Thanks again!

Good stuff, keep fiddling until you find what suits I guess. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36