You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Stay Together in Upvotable 24!

in #upvotable7 years ago

Hi @jerrybanfield, Upvotable is a great idea and I hope there can be a better system to do it in a streamlined way. You're doing an awesome job by guiding, inspiring and pinpointing the good, the bad and the ugly of steemit ( For reference: Me too!)

By the way, I am trying to follow your footsteps and wrote something to show the bigger picture of Steem in one year The Simplest Maths How I Earn $69000 at Steemit in One Year. There are beginners who've decided to quit because all they're making is just 1 Steem/day on average. I proved how much it becomes in a year. I hope you take a quick look at this article.

Sort:  

A little each time goes a long way...

Yup, the bigger picture looks so beautiful. :)

please include the URL and not just a title

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62